Saigon development and construction

Getting out

It has been so dark in Saigon this week, every time I have got my camera ready and the bike out of the door it looks like it’s going rain, with dark clouds looking angrily at me. So I have aborted until the sun comes back. It has however given me chance to do the chores I have been putting off so long.

It did get into District 1 today (without camera) and noticed that the demolition of the ITC building (SJC project) has really picked up speed now, I can see daylight inside the building now.

imgp5545sm1

The Vincom centre project on Dong Khoi has loads of activity on site I can see this project going at good pace. This pic was taken last week.

Camera is ready, just waiting for the sun.

28 November, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Comments Off on Getting out